Mon, 14 Jun | Madrid

Real Madrid Campus Experience - Summer football camp

9 to 17 YEARS OLD - BOYS AND GIRLS - Weekly
Les inscriptions sont closes
Real Madrid Campus Experience - Summer football camp

Heure et lieu

14 Jun 2021, 08:00 – 26 Aug 2022, 12:00
Madrid, Madrid, Spain

À propos

The summer camps of the Real Madrid Foundation - Campus Experience are designed for young footballers of all levels and in particular fans of Real Madrid. Each summer, young fans from around the world come to attend these programs and share their passion for their favorite club.

During the course, participants learn according to the philosophy and methodology of the club. They train with the official trainers of Real Madrid, and receive a complete training kit to have the feeling of training like their favorite players. Participants also learn the “values of Madridism” which include teamwork, leadership, hard work, respect and self-discipline.

The Real Madrid Foundation offers different programs for different purposes. The program with English offers dynamic, fun and inspiring training sessions for players with a beginner to intermediate level. The intensive program is slightly more rigorous and includes more hours of training. The Real Madrid Foundation also offers an internship exclusively reserved for goalkeepers.

  • Ages: 9 to 17 (boys and girls)
  • Levels: Recommended for beginners and intermediate
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Training language: Spanish and English (intermediate)
  • Licenses: Certified by the Real Madrid Foundation
  • Coaching experience: Must be certified by Real Madrid
  • Additional learning: Audiovisual training, news
  • technologies
  • Number of young people per training group: 12 to 14 participants
  • Field covering: Natural grass pitches
  • Additional infrastructure: Classrooms and conference rooms for teaching football theory.
  • Site name: Autonomous University of Madrid (standard program), European University of Madrid (Intensive Program)
  • Location (distance from sports facilities): 20 minutes by coach
  • (Standard Program), 10 minutes on foot (Intensive Program)
  • Room type: Double (football program with English), Single (Intensive programs) - all beds are single / single

 

STRONG POINTS OF THE PROGRAM:

  • Share your passion for this team with other fans from around the world
  • Training in official Real Madrid Standard Program facilities only)
  • Receive a complete Real Madrid training kit
  • Visit to the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium (Official Real Madrid Stadium)
  • Specific goalkeeper program available

 

The football program with English offers dynamic, fun and inspiring training sessions designed for beginners to intermediate players. Even beginners who are new to the sport can register. One of the biggest assets of this standard program is its training location. Indeed, participants have the privilege of training in Valdebebas: the official training facilities of Real Madrid.

The Real Madrid Foundation course also offers a summer course exclusively for goalkeepers, designed for all levels (even beginners). The specific training for goalkeepers also takes place in Valdebebas.

The intensive program is slightly more rigorous and consists of more hours of training. Participants who wish to attend this program must have a minimum of experience. Young people train on the grounds of the European University of Madrid. All Real Madrid CE summer courses are designed to provide participants with a complete learning experience. Young people spend a few hours a day practicing their soccer skills and the rest of the time participating in activities prepared by the course.

 

OBJECTIVES OF THE PROGRAM:

  • Live a fun and unique experience while sharing your passion for your favorite team
  • Meet other Real Madrid fans from around the world
  • Learn the “fundamental values of Madridism” team spirit, leadership, hard work, respect and self-discipline

 

Les inscriptions sont closes

Partager avec vos amis

lun. 14 juin | Madrid

Real Madrid Campus Experience - Camp de football d'été

9 à 17 ANS - GARÇONS ET FILLES - Hebdomadaire
Les inscriptions sont closes

Heure et lieu

14 juin 2021 à 08:00 – 26 août 2022 à 12:00
Madrid, Madrid, Espagne

À propos

Les stages d’été du Real Madrid Foundation - Campus Experience sont conçus pour les jeunes footballeurs de tous niveaux et en particulier aux fans du Real Madrid. Chaque été, de jeunes fans du monde entier viennent assister a ces programmes et partager leur passion pour leur club préfèré.

Pendant le stage, les participants apprennent selon la philosophie et la méthodologie du club. Ils s'entraînent avec les entraîneurs officiels du Real Madrid, et reçoivent un kit complet d’entraînement pour ainsi avoir la sensation de s’entraîner comme leurs joueurs préfères. Les participants apprennent également les «valeurs du Madridisme» qui incluent le travail en équipe, le leadership, le travail acharné, le respect et l'autodiscipline.

Le Real Madrid Foundation propose différents programmes pour différents objectifs. Le programme avec anglais offre des séances d'entraînement dynamiques, amusantes et inspirantes pour les joueurs ayant un niveau débutant a intermédiaire. Le programme intensif est légèrement plus rigoureux et comptabilise plus d’heures d’entraînement. Le Real Madrid Foundation offre aussi un stage exclusivement réservé aux gardiens de but.

  • Âges: 9 a 17 ans (garçons et filles)
  • Niveaux: Conseillé pour débutants et intermédiaire
  • Lieu: Madrid, Espagne
  • Langue d’entraînement: Espagnol et Anglais (intermediaire)
  • Licences: Certifiés par le Real Madrid Foundation
  • Expérience des entraîneurs: Doivent être certifiés par le Real Madrid
  • Apprentissage supplémentaire: Entraînement audiovisuel, nouvelles
  • technologies
  • Nombre de jeunes par groupe d’entraînement:12 à 14 participants
  • Revêtement du terrain: Terrains en gazon naturel
  • Infrastructures supplémentaires: Salles de classe et salles de conférence pour enseigner la théorie du football.
  • Nom du site: Université Autonome de Madrid (programme standard), Université Européenne de Madrid (Programme Intensif)
  • Lieu (distance depuis les installations sportives): 20 minutes en autocar
  • (Programme Standard), 10 minutes à pied (Programme Intensif)
  • Type de chambre: Double (programme football avec anglais), Simple (Programmes intensifs) - tous les lits sont simples/individuels

POINTS FORTS DU PROGRAMME :

  • Partagez votre passion pour cette équipe avec d’autres fans venus du monde entier
  • S’entraîner dans les installations officielles du Real Madrid Programme Standard uniquement)
  • Recevez un kit d’entraînement complet du Real Madrid
  • Visite du Stade Santiago Bernabéu (Stade officiel du Real Madrid)
  • Programme spécifique pour gardiens de but disponible

Le programme football avec anglais propose des séances d'entraînement dynamiques, amusantes et inspirantes conçues pour les joueurs débutants a intermédiaires. Même les débutants qui découvrent ce sport peuvent s’inscrire. L’un des plus grands atouts de ce programme standard est son lieu d'entraînement. En effet, les participants ont le privilège de s'entraîner a Valdebebas: les installations d’entraînement officielles du Real Madrid.

Le stage du Real Madrid Foundation propose aussi un stage d’été exclusivement réservé aux gardiens de but, conçu pour tous les niveaux (même débutant). L’entraînement spécifique pour gardiens de but se déroule lui aussi à Valdebebas.

Le programme intensif est légèrement plus rigoureux et se compose de plus d’heures d'entraînement. Les participants qui souhaitent assister à ce programme doivent avoir un minimum d’expérience. Les jeunes s'entraînent sur les terrains de l’université européenne de Madrid. Tous les stages d’été du Real Madrid C.E. sont conçus pour offrir aux participants une expérience d’apprentissage complète. Les jeunes passent quelques heures par jour a mettre en pratique leurs compétences en football et le reste du temps a participer à des activités préparées par le stage.

OBJECTIFS DU PROGRAMME :

  • Vivre une expérience amusante et unique tout en partageant votre passion pour votre équipe préférée
  • Rencontrer d’autres fans du Real Madrid du monde entier
  • Apprendre les “valeurs fondamentales du Madridisme” esprit d’équipe, leadership, travail acharné, respect et autodiscipline

Les inscriptions sont closes

Partager avec vos amis

© 2020 par FOOTBOLEROS, Paramètres de confidentialité

Futboleros-logo-gold-types-01-01.png
  • Noir Facebook Icône
  • Noir Icône Instagram
  • Noir LinkedIn Icône